Coordinators

Our coordinators are here to bring the power of BE in-person workshops to their local communities.

Map of the United States
New York, NY - Doug newyork@bodyelectric.org
Asheville, NC - Mahan-Kalpa
asheville@bodyelectric.org
Atlanta, GA - Ben ben@bodyelectric.org
Philadelphia, PA - Nick & Roy
philadelphia@bodyelectric.org
Zachariah, KY - Sarah
sarah.belzile@bodyelectric.org
ST Louis, MO - Stephen
stlouis@bodyelectric.org

Kansas City, KS - Steve
kansascity@bodyelectric.org

Portland, ME - Suzanne
northeast@bodyelectric.org
Toronto
Toronto, Ontario, Canada - Charles
toronto@bodyelectric.org
Victoria
Victoria, BC - Sher
victoria@bodyelectric.org
Israel

Name

City

State/Province

Asheville
NC
Atlanta
GA
Bay Area
CA
Boston
MA
Chicago
IL
Previous slide
Next slide
Louisville
KY
Kansas City
KS
New York
NY
Philadelphia
PA
Portland
ME
SoCal
CA
St. Louis
MO
Toronto

ON, Canada

Victoria
BC, Canada
Windsor
CO

Zachariah

KY
(he; they; él)
andres cordero thumb

BIPOC

BIPOC

Israel

Are you interested in becoming a coordinator for your community?

Explore yourself and stay connected by joining the Body Electric Community News and Workshop Email List.

Subscribe

* indicates required
/( mm / dd )
Program Interests

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more