Coordinators

Our coordinators are here to bring the power of BE In-Person Workshops to their local communities.

New York, NY - Doug
newyork@bodyelectric.org
Asheville, NC - Mahan-Kalpa
asheville@bodyelectric.org

Dallas, TX - Paul
dallas@bodyelectric.org

Philadelphia, PA - Nick & Roy
philadelphia@bodyelectric.org
Zachariah, KY - Sarah
sarah.belzile@bodyelectric.org
Los Angeles, CA - SoCal Team
losangeles@bodyelectric.org
ST Louis, MO - Stephen
stlouis@bodyelectric.org
Portland, ME - Suzanne
northeast@bodyelectric.org
Men Of Color
Men of Color - Andre
andre@bodyelectric.org
Toronto
Toronto, Ontario, Canada - Charles
toronto@bodyelectric.org
Victoria
Victoria, BC - Sher
victoria@bodyelectric.org
Israel

Name

City

State/Province

Men of Color Coordinator
Toronto

ON, Canada

New York
NY
Asheville
NC
Philadelphia
PA
Israel
Dallas
TX

Zachariah

KY
Victoria
BC, Canada
Los Angeles
CA
St. Louis
MO
Portland
ME

Are you interested in becoming a Coordinator for your community?