Coordinators

Our coordinators are here to bring the power of BE in-person workshops to their local communities.

New York, NY - Doug newyork@bodyelectric.org
Asheville, NC - Mahan-Kalpa
asheville@bodyelectric.org

Dallas, TX - Ed
dallas@bodyelectric.org

Philadelphia, PA - Nick & Roy
philadelphia@bodyelectric.org
Zachariah, KY - Sarah
sarah.belzile@bodyelectric.org
ST Louis, MO - Stephen
stlouis@bodyelectric.org
Portland, ME - Suzanne
northeast@bodyelectric.org
Toronto
Toronto, Ontario, Canada - Charles
toronto@bodyelectric.org
Victoria
Victoria, BC - Sher
victoria@bodyelectric.org
Israel

Name

City

State/Province

Asheville
NC
Bay Area
CA
Boston
MA
Chicago
IL
Dallas
TX
New York
NY
Philadelphia
PA
Portland
ME
SoCal
CA
St. Louis
MO
Toronto

ON, Canada

Victoria
BC, Canada

Zachariah

KY
Israel

Are you interested in becoming a coordinator for your community?